hub model clear

Removes the contents of a Data Hub model.

Use the hub model clear command to remove the contents of a Data Hub model but leave it and its metadata in place.

Usage

hub backup clear --m model
Required Argument Description
Yes --m model Specifies the name of the model whose contents you want to clear.

Example

This example clears a model called CustomerDB_032018.

hub model clear --m CustomerDB_032018