hub backup delete

Deletes a backup of a Data Hub model.

Use the hub backup delete command to delete a backup of a Data Hub model. A model is deleted from the default backup directory for Data Hub models unless you specify a different location.

Usage

hub backup delete --m model --p path
Required Argument Description
Yes --m model Specifies the name of the model backup you want to delete.
No --p path Specifies the path and folder to which the backup was saved. If you omit this option the command will delete the model backup from the following folder:

<Spectrum™ Technology Platform install path>\server\modules\hub\db\backups

Example

This example deletes a backed-up model called PersonalBanking from the default backup folder.

hub backup delete --m PersonalBanking