Security for the Spectrum™ Technology Platform
Deleting a User
This procedure describes how to permanently delete a
Spectrum™ Technology Platform
User accounts can also be disabled, which prevents the account from being used to access the system without deleting the account.
Open the Management Console.
Check the box next to the user you want to delete then click the Delete button
The user account "admin" cannot be deleted.
Disabling a User Account