Security for the Spectrum™ Technology Platform
Deleting a Role
A role may be deleted if it is no longer assigned to any users.
The following roles cannot be deleted: admin, user, designer, and integrator.
Open Management Console.
tab, make sure the role you want to delete is not assigned to any users. You cannot delete a role if it assigned to a user.
Check the box next to the role you want to delete then click the Delete button